Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Phillip Pool

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Phillip Pool

5 out of 5 (143 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Linda Nelson

Linda Nelson

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm customer service is amazing. I lost my wallet. The person who found it called State Farm. State Farm then called me and gave me the finder's phone number. Thanks for saving the day."
Profile photo of ezhar anwar

ezhar anwar

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Philip is one of the last classy salesmen left out here. Crazy how fast the time is changing"
Profile photo of Tammy Holt

Tammy Holt

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy answers all my questions and in a speedy time. Friendly and strives to ensure customers are satisfied."
Profile photo of LaMaya Nichols

LaMaya Nichols

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Clayton Tidwell

Clayton Tidwell

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"These folks have been taking care of me and my home/auto insurance needs since I first moved to the area. Stormy especially has been wonderful and super responsive whenever I have a question or call for anything. Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Levi Hodges

Levi Hodges

July 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Shannon J

Shannon J

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so pleased with the personal attention I get from Stormy. She is pleasant on the phone and has always taken care of my issues immediately. Thank you Stormy!"
Profile photo of Randy Tyree

Randy Tyree

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pools office was great, especially Melanie."
Profile photo of Abbie Frazier

Abbie Frazier

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from out of state and had to switch my car insurance. Chandler was great, he tailored my policy how I wanted and got me all the discounts available. Very personable and friendly!"
Profile photo of Tim Fletcher

Tim Fletcher

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Service, always quick response."
Profile photo of Kevin Scr

Kevin Scr

July 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance provider at good rates"
Profile photo of Lawson Osburn

Lawson Osburn

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stormy made filing a claim extremely easy and transparent. Courtesy calls for updates and any questions were nice."
Profile photo of Nick Ruschill

Nick Ruschill

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cheryl Click

Cheryl Click

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pool and his team are helpul and professional. Stormy has been very responsive and happy to help with all my questions."
Profile photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing! The staff is always so considerate, and they always make you feel like you are the most important customer they have. If you want professional and knowledgeable service, Phillip Pool State Farm is the way to go!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Keen

Elizabeth Keen

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Phillip Pool State Farm is like home to me! They CARE! And that’s everything. If you want a team the will go above and beyond, and still get you the best rates, this is the place for you."
Profile photo of Linda Mendoza

Linda Mendoza

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Victor Alvarez

Victor Alvarez

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service (Original) Muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Kira Morrison

Kira Morrison

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of The Bent Wrench

The Bent Wrench

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people . Very responsive and answers all of my questions and takes care of all my needs .. highly recommend Phillip Pool and all the staff for all my insurance needs.."
Profile photo of Sandra Howard

Sandra Howard

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Skip Goodrum

Skip Goodrum

November 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service from this agency, and especially Stormy who helped me with my new policy. Highly recommend!"